|  Home
Help

GoDaddy Help

Complete a project in The Hub

When you’ve completed one of your projects set up in The Hub, you can mark it as complete, which removes it from your list of active projects. You can complete a project whether or not you previously completed all of its tasks.

Note: The Hub by GoDaddy Pro is a different experience with different features than the standard GoDaddy Pro dashboard. You'll need to switch to The Hub before using the steps below.

  1. Log in to The Hub.
  2. On the left-hand menu, select Projects.
  3. Select Complete from the Plus Sign Button menu to the right of the project.

More info


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.