cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Go to solution

Undeliverable emails?

I've been using GoDaddy and Office365 for a couple of years now with no problems and then just the last couple of days I've been getting the following email along with every email received;

Delivery has failed to these recipients or groups:

mail@damienwhite.net
Your message wasn't delivered because the recipient's email provider rejected it.

With various error messages;

Diagnostic information for administrators:

Generating server: SYCPR01MB3710.ausprd01.prod.outlook.com

mail@damienwhite.net
Remote Server returned '550 5.7.520 Access denied, Your organization does not allow external forwarding. Please contact your administrator for further assistance. AS(7555)'

Diagnostic information for administrators:

Generating server: ME2PR01MB3394.ausprd01.prod.outlook.com

dmmw1234@gmail.com
Remote Server returned '550 5.1.8 Access denied, bad outbound sender AS(42003)'

Any suggestions please on how to fix?

Kind regards

Damien

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Hi @Jim43,

Welcome to the Community!

Upgrades to Protection on your domain should not affect your email delivery (other than to reduce the whois spam you might receive). 

If you're having trouble with email being blocked, there are several things you can do. If you're receiving any bounceback emails, you can submit them to GoDaddy for review here. If there are no bounce emails, contact customer support and they can check other details concerning your email and the email plan to help determine the issue and correct it, allowing your email to pass spam filters. Also watch for elements within your email (excessive links, size of photos, etc) that could be preventing transmission or getting caught in the filters. The Customer Care team can help advise on those after reviewing your emails.

TLH - GoDaddy | Community Moderator
Supporting you at x.co/247support

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5
New