cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
New

Downgrade

Hi

I have a plan (Ultimate Windows Hosting with Plesk), I want to Downgrade From (Ultimate Windows Hosting with Plesk) TO (Economy Windows Hosting with Plesk), If the plan is reduced, what will happen to the files and databases and does it require me to change Point IP Domin or SSL?